home > News Contact us: flag

News Contact us: flag

Symbolism (logo) the election for president of Russia 2018 of the year

Symbolism (logo) the election for president of Russia 2018 Year in vector format

download logo (symbolism, emblem) presidential elections in Russia 2018 in vector eps format, svg and pdf archive odnim: logtip-vyborov-v-prezidenty-2018.zip Election Symbols 18 Martha 2018 , the president of Russia in png format with transparent background: 2000 px; 600 px; 300 px.

Read more »
The flag of Sakhalin Oblast

Vector flag of Sakhalin Oblast

Download vector flag of Sakhalin Oblast in eps format, SVG and CDR archive odnim: Flag-sahalinskoj-oblasti.zip flag of Sakhalin Oblast in png format: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150×150 px.

Read more »

Vector flag of Saratov Region

Download vector flag of the Saratov region in formats cdr, eps and svg by one archive: Flag-Saratovskoj-oblasti.zip Flag Saratov region in png format with higher resolution: 2000 px; 600 px; 300 px, 150 px.

Read more »
The flag of Samara Region

Vector flag of Samara Region

Download vector flag of Samara Oblast in formats cdr, eps, svg and pdf archive odnim: flag_samarskoj_oblasti.zip flag of Samara Oblast in png format: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px. Samara flag field represents a rectangular panel of three equal horizontal stripes: top - red, middle - and lower white - blue. AT ...

Read more »
Perm Krai Flag

Vector flag of Perm Krai

Download vector flag of Perm Krai in cdr format, eps, svg and pdf archive odnim: Flag-Permskogo-kraya.zip flag of Perm Krai in raster format png: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px. When reaching a decision about the flag of Perm Krai, it was suggested that the symbolism of the flags of the Perm region and Komi-Perm Autonomous District. Perna with ...

Read more »

Главная > Новости по запросу: флаг

Новости по запросу: флаг

Символика (логотип) выборов в Президенты РФ 2018 года

Символика (логотип) выборов в Президенты РФ 2018 года в векторном формате

Скачать логотип (символику, эмблему) выборов в президенты России 2018 в векторных форматах eps, svg и pdf одним архивом: logtip-vyborov-v-prezidenty-2018.zip Символика выборов 18 марта 2018 года в президенты РФ в формате png с прозрачным фоном: 2000 px; 600 px; 300 px.

Читать далее »
Флаг Сахалинской области

Векторный флаг Сахалинской области

Скачать векторный флаг Сахалинской области в форматах eps, svg и cdr одним архивом: Flag-sahalinskoj-oblasti.zip Флаг Сахалинской области в формате png: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150×150 px.

Читать далее »

Векторный флаг Саратовской области

Скачать векторный флаг Саратовской области в форматах cdr, eps и svg одним архивом: Flag-Saratovskoj-oblasti.zip Флаг саратовской области в формате png с большим разрешением: 2000 px; 600 px; 300 px, 150 px.

Читать далее »
Флаг Самарской области

Векторный флаг Самарской области

Скачать векторный флаг Самарской области в форматах cdr, eps, svg и pdf одним архивом: flag_samarskoj_oblasti.zip Флаг Самарской области в формате png: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px. Флаг Самарской области представляет собой прямоугольное полотнище из трёх равновеликих горизонтальных полос: верхней — красного, средней — белого и нижней — голубого цвета. В ...

Читать далее »
Флаг Пермского края

Векторный флаг Пермского края

Скачать векторный флаг Пермского края в форматах cdr, eps, svg и pdf одним архивом: Flag-Permskogo-kraya.zip Флаг Пермского края в растровом формате png: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px. При выработке решения о флаге Пермского края, было предложено объединить символику флагов Пермской области и Коми-Пермяцкого автономного округа. Перна с ...

Читать далее »