home > News Contact us: vector

News Contact us: vector

Black-white (monochrome) coat of arms of the Republic of Tatarstan in vector format

Black-white (monochrome) coat of arms of the Republic of Tatarstan in vector format

Download vector black and white coat of arms of the Republic of Tatarstan in cdr format, eps, and by one archive: gerb_tatarstana-cherno-belyj.zip Coat of Arms of the Republic of Tatarstan in png format with higher resolution: 2000 px; 600 px; 300 px; 150 px.

Read more »
Order image vector & quot; Victory"

The vector image of the Order «victory»

download Order «victory» in vector eps format, cmx, pdf odnim Archives: medal-orden.zip Order Image «victory» in png format with transparent background: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px. Order of the "Victory" - the highest military order of the USSR, It was established by the decree of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR 8 November 1943 on the establishment of the "Victory" Order ...

Read more »
The order of Lenin

Vector image of the Order of Lenin

Download vector image of the Order of Lenin in formats cdr, eps. svg and pdf archive odnim: Orden-Lenina.zip Order of Lenin in png format with higher resolution: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px.

Read more »
emblem (logo) Russian Hockey Federation

Vector logo (logo) Russian Hockey Federation

FHR emblem in png format with transparent background: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px. Download vector logo (Logo) Russian Hockey Federation (FKhR) in pdf format: logotip_federacii_xokkeya_rossii.zip Download logo Russian Hockey Federation in png format on a red background: 2595 px, 600 px, 300 px.

Read more »

Vector sign «drugs are prohibited» (crossed marijuana)

Download vector sign prohibiting «Without Drugs» in cdr format, eps and svg by one archive: Download sign narkotiki_zapresheny.zip «drugs are prohibited» in png format with transparent background: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px.

Read more »

Главная > Новости по запросу: вектор

Новости по запросу: вектор

Черно-белый (монохромный) герб Республики Татарстан в векторном формате

Черно-белый (монохромный) герб Республики Татарстан в векторном формате

Скачать векторный черно-белый герб Республики Татарстан в форматах cdr, eps, ai одним архивом: gerb_tatarstana-cherno-belyj.zip Герб Республики Татарстан в формате png с большим разрешением: 2000 px; 600 px; 300 px; 150 px.

Читать далее »
Векторное изображение ордена "Победа"

Векторное изображение ордена «Победа»

Скачать орден «Победа» в векторных форматах eps, cmx, pdf одним архивом: medal-orden.zip Изображение ордена «Победа» в формате png с прозрачным фоном: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px. Орден «Победа» — высший военный орден СССР, был учреждён указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 8 ноября 1943 года об учреждении ордена «Победа» ...

Читать далее »
Орден Ленина

Векторное изображение Ордена Ленина

Скачать векторное изображение ордена Ленина в форматах cdr, eps. svg и pdf одним архивом: Orden-Lenina.zip Орден Ленина в формате png с большим разрешением: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px.

Читать далее »
эмблема (логотип) Федерации хоккея России

Векторная эмблема (логотип) Федерации хоккея России

Эмблема ФХР в формате png с прозрачным фоном: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px. Скачать векторную эмблему (лого) Федерации хоккея России (ФХР) в формате pdf: logotip_federacii_xokkeya_rossii.zip Скачать логотип Федерации хоккея России в формате png на красном фоне: 2595 px, 600 px, 300 px.

Читать далее »

Векторный знак «Наркотики запрещены» (перечеркнутая марихуана)

Скачать векторный запрещающий знак «Без наркотиков» в форматах cdr, eps и svg одним архивом: narkotiki_zapresheny.zip Скачать знак «Наркотики запрещены» в формате png с прозрачным фоном: 2000 px, 600 px, 300 px, 150 px.

Читать далее »